Mixtape: Dsibile ft Dj Aj – The best of StoneBwoy

Mixtape: Dsibile ft Dj Aj – The best of StoneBwoy Mp3 Download Audio

Songs: StoneBwoy 🇬🇭Star Ghanaian rapper Stonebwoy returns with his new album Anloga Junction, his fourth studio album and the follow-up to his 2018 album Epistles of Mama.

The 15-track album boasts features from Nasty C, Zlatan, Keri Hilson, Diamond Platnumz, Kojo Antwi and more. It features the previously released singles “African Party,” and “Understand.”

On Anloga Junction, the artist delivers a diverse string of songs that pull from various regional sounds and fuse afrobeats, afro-dancehall, hip-hop and reggae. He dropped the music video for “Nominate” featuring Keri Hilson, a standout from the album, on Friday.

Download Mixtape


Intro By MC_Lillbeatz
1 .Miyhtylele
2 Falling Again ft Kojo Fundz
3 Understand Ft Alicai Harley
4 Talk To Me ft Kranium
5 My Name
6 Nominate Ft Keri Hilson
7 Say it ft Demarco
8 One Thing ft Damaris
9 Tuff Seed
10 What a place (Sexting Riddim)
11 Ololo ft Teni
12 Candy
13 Top Skanka
14 Loyalty
15 Want me ft StoneBwoy
16 Wickedness ft Gappyrank
17 SubMarine
18 Enku- lenu
19 Hero
20 Mane me ft Mugeueez
21 Bawasaaba
22 Baafira instrumental
23 Baafira ft Sakordie
24 Everlasting
25 Go Higher
26 Dirty Enemies ft BABY JET
27 Take me Away ft KiDi & Kwame Eugene
28 KpoK3k3 ft Medikal x Dakovies —-
30 Not Again
31 Tonga refix ft Joey B
32 Shuga ft Beenie man instrumental
33 Shuga ft Beenie Man
34 BHIm Nation
35 Pull Up
36 More 🔥
37 Problems
38 No sir
39 Riddim instrumental
40 Gizeh Paper
41 Get There
42 Louisa
43 Give to dem
44 Dede ft Kelvyn boy
45 Run Go
46 Tomorrow
47 Pepper Dem
48 Ganja Pipe
49 People Day
50 End intro

Powered by Dsible.com🇳🇬
Mix by DJAJ_Gh🇬🇭
Hosted: MC_lillBeatz🇬🇭
Songs: StoneBwoy 🇬🇭

Download Mixtape 

Join Our Telegram For Latest Update


Do you find Tune9javibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Verified by MonsterInsights