Mixtape: DJ Neptune – Sounds Of Neptune (Lockdown Amapiano Mix)

Mixtape: DJ Neptune – Sounds Of Neptune (Lockdown Amapiano Mix) Mp3 Download Audio

Ever blazing disc jockey, DJ Neptune releases a brand new mixtape titled “Sounds Of Neptune [Lockdown Amapiano Mix]”. This banging mixtape features; Kabza de Small, DJ Maphorisa, Virgo deep, Focalistic, Di star, Eternal Africa, DJ Zinhle, Duda, Lucille & Sem


Check Tracklist below

1. DJ Neptune ft. @joeboyofficial @mreazi – Nobody [Amapiano Rmx]

2. @vigro_deep_sa – Untold Story

3. @focalistic ft. Vigrodeep – So Star

4. @julsbaby_ ft. @busiswaah @jaz_karis – Soweto blues

5. @kammudee ft. @casspernyovest @semi_tee_ @mianothemc – Siya’ Trenda

6. @jobelondon_ & @therealmphow_69 – Sukendleleni

7. Virgo Deep – Untold story [ Refix ]

8. @iammayorkun – Of Lagos

9. @djmaphorisa ft. @kabelomotha_ & Virgo Deep – Vula Vala

10. @djzinhle & @dr_duda ft. @lucille_slade – Go

11. @eternal_africa – Lerato

12. zero12finest – Baby are you coming 

Listen below and Enjoy



Join Our Telegram For Latest Update


Do you find Tune9javibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Verified by MonsterInsights