Dizmo – Umuntu Mutwe (Full ALBUM)

Pre-eminent Apa Ili So Entertainment present Zambian Talented rapper DizMo Release Project in 2024 fans with his newly released anticipated second studio album Label ”Umuntu Mutwe.”

Finally, The project “Umuntu Mutwe” consists of twenty-four (24) solid tracks Team up with  Macky 2, Daev Zambia, Namadingo, Jae Cash, Tommy Dee, Emtee, Bobby East, Ruff Kid, Ndine Emma, Chef 187, Cleo Ice Queen, Jay Rox, Tio Nason, Wezi, Petersen, T-Sean, Stevo, & other artists




Join Our Telegram For Latest Update


Do you find Tune9javibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Verified by MonsterInsights